electro-music.com   Dedicated to experimental electro-acoustic
and electronic music

Front Page  |  Radio
 |  Media  |  Forum  |  Wiki  |  Links
Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
 FAQFAQ   CalendarCalendar   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   LinksLinks
 RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in  Chat RoomChat Room 
 Forum index » Discussion » Introduce Yourself
Hello False World
Page 1 of 1 [11 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
Digiton

Audio files: 3

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2006 11:07 pm    Post subject:  Hello False World
Subject description: My introduction
Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Yo, whats up electro community. I am an artist.musician fresh out of artschool. I'm trying to bang out some tracks after a four year hiatus. I am living in the Boston area and don't know any musicians. Well, the web is an alternative to real life, so f### it! No really, I'm excited to get some feedback on the music i have been struggling with. And if anyone on this post lives in the Boston area, put your keyboard in the air and smash it over your head like you DO care.
BUT WAIT......I have a problemo. I don't know how to get my mp3's onto my angelfire page. Any suggestions?
-Digiton (your right, it's not my reel name.)
Digiton

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2006 11:54 pm    Post subject: Baring my soul to cyberspace
Subject description: Two mp3's to download>
Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

I will soon post more mp3's on the aformentioned angelfire page once i learn how. Lata'. I welcome all feedback/criticism, big and small!
Peace out, electro-fiends!

Drips.mp3
 Description: