electro-music.com   Dedicated to experimental electro-acoustic
and electronic music

Front Page  |  Radio
 |  Media  |  Forum  |  Wiki  |  Links
Forum with support of Syndicator RSS
 FAQFAQ   CalendarCalendar   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   LinksLinks
 RegisterRegister   ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in  Chat RoomChat Room 
 Forum index » Online Music
Crazy Tape Of Silke F´s Music
Page 1 of 1 [3 Posts]
View unread posts
View new posts in the last week
Mark the topic unread :: View previous topic :: View next topic
Lucy

Audio files: 94

PostPosted: Sun Oct 02, 2016 10:47 am    Post subject: Crazy Tape Of Silke F´s Music Reply with quote  Mark this post and the followings unread

Hello people I´m Silke F. Let me write a little bit about me. I studied analytical psychology and wrote books about ontology, logic and metaphysics. I am an atheist. I published since 2007 over 3.500 compositions from me on internet under my 16 different artist names. I guess I was a brave and boring child. My father was a high level lieutenant general and he knew Hillary and Bill Clinton. My family has pretty many friends that work for the police. So I like the police. I was born in austria, but I live in germany. I have family members in england. My mother was a model and pretty much into flower power and hippie philosophy. She liked smoking dope, LSD and cocaine, so that probably explains why my music is a bit crazy.

Let me be serious about me. On one side I am a very friendly person and people like me very fast in real life, but on the other side I am also a highly spoiled and a pretty arrogant person, so that explains my sometimes pretty bold and very cold behaviour to other people on internet, because, let me put it this way, my parents had a lot money and already at school I was pretty disrespectful because I always open my mouth and I absolutly don´t care about reactions.